1 4

Kaweco

Kaweco AL SPORT Silver Mechanical Pencil 0.7 mm

€63,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The AL Sport mechanical pencil in silver is extremely hand-flattering. The silky and shiny surface appears cool and elegant. It is a perfect accessory for everyday use in the office, daily life, and leisure.

 

The AL Sport series's metallic body is made of high-quality aluminium and grants a unique haptic experience. Its fine surface imparts elegance.

 

With a line width of 0.7 mm, the mechanical pencil is perfect for sketching ideas and drawing. Due to the push mechanism, the refill is never dull and therefore ideal for travelling, as you never have to re-sharpen it. The wide barrel protects the lead from cracking. Its high-quality and precise mechanism comes from Japan.

 

The Kaweco refills have the medium hardness grade HB. As a suitable addition, there are pouches made from leather for one or two Kawecos. They protect the pen from scratching while on the go, during transport in your pocket or bag. If you like your pencil compactly attached to a notebook, you can equip the mechanical pencil with a clip in silver, gold, bronze or black.

 

Item no.: 10001604

EAN: 4250278614850

Product information

Product Details:
Mechanism Push
Lead 0.7 mm
Material Aluminium
Length 11,0 cm
Weight 26,0 g

1 4

Kaweco

Kaweco AL SPORT Silberner Druckbleistift 0,7 mm

€63,90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Der Druckbleistift AL Sport in Silber ist äußerst handschmeichelnd. Die seidig glänzende Oberfläche wirkt kühl und elegant. Es ist ein perfektes Accessoire für den täglichen Gebrauch im Büro, im Alltag und in der Freizeit.

Der Metallkörper der AL Sport-Serie besteht aus hochwertigem Aluminium und sorgt für ein einzigartiges haptisches Erlebnis. Seine feine Oberfläche verleiht Eleganz.

Mit einer Strichstärke von 0,7 mm eignet sich der Druckbleistift perfekt zum Skizzieren von Ideen und Zeichnen. Durch den Push-Mechanismus wird die Mine nie langweilig und ist daher ideal für unterwegs, da Sie sie nie nachschärfen müssen. Der breite Schaft schützt die Mine vor Rissen. Sein hochwertiger und präziser Mechanismus stammt aus Japan.

Die Kaweco-Minen haben den mittleren Härtegrad HB. Als passende Ergänzung gibt es Beutel aus Leder für ein oder zwei Kawecos. Sie schützen den Stift vor Kratzern unterwegs, beim Transport in der Tasche oder Tasche. Wer seinen Bleistift gerne kompakt am Notizbuch befestigt, kann den Druckbleistift mit einem Clip in Silber, Gold, Bronze oder Schwarz ausstatten.

Artikel-Nr.: 10001604

EAN: 4250278614850

Produktinformation

Product Details:
Mechanism Push
Lead 0.7 mm
Material Aluminium
Length 11,0 cm
Weight 26,0 g