Kaweco

Kaweco COLLECTION Liliput Green Fountain Pen

€56,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Liliput is one of the oldest Kaweco models. In 1908 it already fascinated with its simple design, which was made of ebonite back then. The Kaweco Liliput still consists of only three parts: cap, barrel and front section.

In keeping with spring awakening and sprouting of nature, the Kaweco Liliput fountain pen presents itself in a rich light green colour. The silk matt surface finish of the aluminium body creates a noble and velvety appearance that invites you to grab the pen and start writing.

The fountain pen is individually equipped with your desired nib. There is a choice of five nib sizes. While the extra-fine nib (EF) is particularly suitable for small and fine handwriting, the extra-width nib (BB) is often used for large and dramatic signatures. For beginners, we recommend nib size M. With the integrated screwing mechanism, the nibs can be changed easily to another nib size afterwards.

The pens are shipped in the silver Kaweco tin box surrounded by a green metallic Collection paper sleeve.

Nib Size: EF
Nib Size: EF

Product information

Product Details:
Filling System Cartridges / Converter
Nib Stainless Steel
Material Aluminium
Closure Type Screw Cap
Length 9,7 cm
Weight 20,0 g

Kaweco

Kaweco COLLECTION Liliput Green Füllfederhalter

€56,90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Der Liliput ist eines der ältesten Kaweco-Modelle. Bereits 1908 faszinierte es durch sein schlichtes Design, das damals aus Ebonit gefertigt war. Der Kaweco Liliput besteht noch immer aus nur drei Teilen: Kappe, Schaft und Vorderteil.

Passend zum Frühlingserwachen und Aufblühen der Natur präsentiert sich der Kaweco Liliput Füllfederhalter in sattem Hellgrün. Die seidenmatte Oberfläche des Aluminiumgehäuses erzeugt eine edle und samtige Optik, die zum Greifen und Schreiben einlädt.

Der Füllfederhalter wird individuell mit Ihrer Wunschfeder bestückt. Es stehen fünf Federgrößen zur Auswahl. Während die extrafeine Feder (EF) besonders für kleine und feine Handschriften geeignet ist, wird die extrabreite Feder (BB) häufig für große und dramatische Unterschriften verwendet. Für Einsteiger empfehlen wir die Federstärke M. Mit dem integrierten Schraubmechanismus können die Federn nachträglich problemlos auf eine andere Federstärke umgestellt werden.

Die Stifte werden in der silbernen Kaweco-Blechdose geliefert, die von einer grün-metallischen Collection-Papierhülle umgeben ist.

Federgröße: EF
Federgröße: EF

Produktinformation

Product Details:
Filling System Cartridges / Converter
Nib Stainless Steel
Material Aluminium
Closure Type Screw Cap
Length 9,7 cm
Weight 20,0 g