Kaweco

Kaweco COLLECTION Perkeo Infrared Fountain Pen

€30,90 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A new Collection variant that doesn’t hide at all – Full of energy and luminosity, the Kaweco Perkeo shines in an electrifying infrared.
The exciting colour covers a broad spectrum from red to magenta depending on the light exposure. The light can shine through the translucent plastic and is reflected by various angles and edges of the fountain pen. This creates an artistic spectacle of light and shadow. In addition, the silver elements underline the translucent character of the pen.

A special highlight of the writing instrument is the transparent ink feed. It allows to observe how the coloured ink flows through the pen onto the paper. The Kaweco Collection Perkeo Infrared is equipped with a ruby red ink cartridge matching the colour of the fountain pen. Due to the translucent housing, you are always aware of the remaining amount of ink. Should the ink cartridge run out, there is enough space in the barrel for a replacement cartridge and the pen is ready for use again in a flash. Thanks to the length of the barrel, the fountain pen can also be used with a big Kaweco standard converter.

The modern shape and the ergonomic grip section of the writing instrument are ideal for beginners as well as high-quality writing. The low weight and optimised grip section support the hand posture and allow for long, fatigue-proof writing fun. The fountain pen is available in the nib sizes fine (F) and medium (M) and comes within a stylish packaging.

Just as invisible infrared radiation can be made visible using various methods, make your creative ideas visible with the Perkeo Infrared.

*Kaweco Collection items are available in the Kaweco range, limited in time.

F Item no.: 11000237 / EAN: 4251734922779

M Item no.: 11000239 / EAN: 4251734922786

Nib Size: F
Standard Converter: Yes
Nib Size: F
Standard Converter: Yes

Product information

Product Details:
Filling System Cartridges / Converter
Nib Stainless Steel
Material Plastic
Closure Type Snap Cap
Length 13,8 cm
Weight 14,0 g

Kaweco

Kaweco COLLECTION Perkeo Infrarot-Füllfederhalter

€30,90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Eine neue Kollektionsvariante, die sich keineswegs versteckt – Voller Energie und Leuchtkraft erstrahlt die Kaweco Perkeo in elektrisierendem Infrarot.
Die aufregende Farbe deckt je nach Lichteinfall ein breites Spektrum von Rot bis Magenta ab. Das Licht kann durch den durchscheinenden Kunststoff hindurchscheinen und wird von verschiedenen Winkeln und Kanten des Füllfederhalters reflektiert. Dadurch entsteht ein künstlerisches Schauspiel aus Licht und Schatten. Darüber hinaus unterstreichen die silbernen Elemente den transluzenten Charakter des Stiftes.

Ein besonderes Highlight des Schreibgeräts ist die transparente Tintenzufuhr. Damit lässt sich beobachten, wie die farbige Tinte durch den Stift auf das Papier fließt. Der Kaweco Collection Perkeo Infrarot ist mit einer rubinroten Tintenpatrone ausgestattet, die zur Farbe des Füllfederhalters passt. Durch das transparente Gehäuse sind Sie jederzeit über die verbleibende Tintenmenge im Bilde. Sollte die Tintenpatrone einmal leer sein, ist im Schaft genügend Platz für eine Ersatzpatrone und der Stift ist blitzschnell wieder einsatzbereit. Dank der Schaftlänge kann der Füllfederhalter auch mit einem großen Kaweco-Standardkonverter verwendet werden.

Die moderne Form und das ergonomische Griffteil des Schreibgeräts eignen sich ideal für Einsteiger sowie für anspruchsvolles Schreiben. Das geringe Gewicht und die optimierte Griffpartie unterstützen die Handhaltung und ermöglichen langen, ermüdungsfreien Schreibspaß. Der Füllfederhalter ist in den Federstärken fein (F) und mittel (M) erhältlich und wird in einer stilvollen Verpackung geliefert.

So wie unsichtbare Infrarotstrahlung mit verschiedenen Methoden sichtbar gemacht werden kann, machen Sie mit dem Perkeo Infrarot Ihre kreativen Ideen sichtbar.

*Artikel aus der Kaweco-Kollektion sind zeitlich begrenzt im Kaweco-Sortiment erhältlich.

F Art.-Nr.: 11000237 / EAN: 4251734922779

M Art.-Nr.: 11000239 / EAN: 4251734922786

Federgröße: F
Standardkonverter: Ja
Federgröße: F
Standardkonverter: Ja

Produktinformation

Product Details:
Filling System Cartridges / Converter
Nib Stainless Steel
Material Plastic
Closure Type Snap Cap
Length 13,8 cm
Weight 14,0 g