1 3

Pelikan

Pelikan Souverän® K600 Tortoiseshell Red - Special Edition 2020

€295,00 EUR €269,90 EUR Sale
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic sovereign is reinterpreted with this noble shade of red. This color version is reminiscent of the colors of a sunset and makes us longingly revel in the distance. The slightly transparent material of the barrel, which is made of cellulose acetate, shimmers in light shades of brown and orange. The elements of the housing are made of high-quality red synthetic resin.
implemented. The shiny gold decorative rings and the fine Pelikan-typical beak clip complete the warm play of colors of this series. The ballpoint pen has a twist mechanism and is equipped with a ballpoint refill in black writing color. The series 600 Tortoiseshell-Red is only available for a limited time.

Noble ballpoint pen; Extra vagant striped material (Tortoiseshell-Red) in combination with gold-plated decorative elements; Equipped with a twist mechanism; With ballpoint refill in black writing color; Especially soft writing feel; With practical clip;Product color: Tortoiseshell-Red; Made in Germany

INFORMATION ABOUT ENGRAVINGS

Engraved writing instruments cannot be returned or exchanged. Engraving extends the shipping time by 1-2 days. You can find more information about our engraving service here.

Product information

Product Details:
Mechanism Twist
Refill Pelikan 337
Material Resin
Length 13,0 cm
Weight 25,0 g
Safe Payments

Shop secure! We only use certified payment providers and latest tech to keep your data & payments safe.

Shipping

Worldwide shipping. We work with reliable partners such as UPS & DHL with shipment tracking.

Customer Service

We care! Whether you have questions about our products, your order or shipping, we will be happy to help you.

Our Passion

We are pen enthusiasts! Our hobby became our profession est. 2002 & we share your passion for fine writing instruments.

1 3

Pelikan

Pelikan Souverän® K600 Schildpatt Rot - Special Edition 2020

€295,00 EUR €269,90 EUR Sale
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Mit diesem edlen Rotton wird der klassische Souverän neu interpretiert. Diese Farbvariante erinnert an die Farben eines Sonnenuntergangs und lässt uns sehnsüchtig in der Ferne schwelgen. Das leicht transparente Material des Schaftes, welches aus Celluloseacetat besteht, schimmert in hellen Braun- und Orangetönen. Die Elemente des Gehäuses bestehen aus hochwertigem rotem Kunstharz.
umgesetzt. Die goldglänzenden Zierringe und der feine Pelikan-typische Schnabelclip runden das warme Farbspiel dieser Serie ab. Der Kugelschreiber verfügt über eine Drehmechanik und ist mit einer Kugelschreibermine in schwarzer Schreibfarbe ausgestattet. Die Serie 600 Schildpatt-Rot ist nur für begrenzte Zeit erhältlich.

Edler Kugelschreiber; Extravagantes Streifen-Material (Schildpatt-Rot) in Kombination mit vergoldeten Zierelementen; Ausgestattet mit einer Drehmechanik; Mit Kugelschreiber-Mine in schwarzer Schreibfarbe; Besonders weiches Schreibgefühl; Mit praktischem Clip; Produktfarbe: Schildpatt-Rot; Made in Germany

INFORMATIONEN ZU GRAVUREN

Schreibgeräte mit Gravur sind vom Umtausch und der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen. Bei einer Gravur verlängert sich die Lieferzeit um 1-2 Tage. Weitere Informationen zu unserem Gravurservice finden Sie hier .

Produktinformation

Product Details:
Mechanism Twist
Refill Pelikan 337
Material Resin
Length 13,0 cm
Weight 25,0 g
Sichere Zahlungen

Sicher einkaufen! Wir verwenden zertifizierte Zahlungsanbieter und die neueste Technologie, um Ihre Daten & Zahlungen sicher zu halten.

Versand

Weltweiter Versand. In Deutschland versandkostenfrei ab 50 EUR. Wir arbeiten mit zuverlässigen Partnern wie UPS & DHL mit Sendungsverfolgung.

Kundenservice

Wir kümmern uns! Ob Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten, Ihrer Bestellung oder dem Versand haben, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Leidenschaft

Wir lieben Schreibgeräte! Unser Hobby wurde 2002 zum Beruf & wir teilen Ihre Leidenschaft für's Schreiben.